HTE - Happy Thanksgiving 🙏🏽🙏🏻🙏🏿

Hello readers,

This short read isn’t about DTC, marketing, BFCM, or KPIs.

It’s a bit more personal.

I want to share how grateful I am for your time. HTE wouldn’t be where it is today without you. So from the bottom of my heart, I love you, and thank you so much for everything. I always hope and wish the best for you. We will grow together and win together, I promise you that. My duty to bring the right knowledge at the right time to you is my responsibility. And I’m grateful for it, thank you. And have a wonderful holiday season with your family, colleagues, and friends. - Team HTE

Sharing this paragraph from a beautiful poem by Ella Wheeler Wilcox.

Make the people around you happy:

Here are a few phrases for the holiday season to instantly brighten someone’s day.

Link to the tips and artwork by Stephanie Harrison 

“I am proud of you “
“You are making a difference”
“I value the ups and downs with you”
“You can do this” “You inspire me”

HAVE A WONDERFUL Thanksgiving with your loved ones. See you on Saturday.